Cross Country

Coach: Lisa Rhoton

 

 

 

Bus leaving from

 

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Cumberland Bowl

 

RCHS @ 2:45

 

Thursday, Sept. 5

Warrior Invitational

Warriors Path State Park

RCHS @2:45

Middle school only

4:30

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Wise

Wise Airport

RCHS @2:30

4:30

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Wilderness Rd.

Wilderness Rd. State Park

RCHS @2:15

4:30

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Natural Tunnel

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Sept. 28

Bristol Cross

Steel Creek Park

Duffield Primary @ 8:30

10:15 Girls Varsity

11:00 Boys Varsity

MSG 1:20

MSB 1:50

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Oxbow

Oxbow Lake

 

 

Thursday, Oct. 3

Randy Smith Classic

Sugar Hollow

RCHS @ 2:15

4:15 coaches meeting

4:30 girls varsity

5:00 Boys varsity

5:30 middle school

Wednesday Oct. 9

Wise

Wise Airport

RCHS @2:30

4:30

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Gate City

 

Scott County Park

RCHS @ 3:15

4:30

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Natural Tunnel

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Conference

Natural Tunnel

 

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Regions

Wise

 

 

RCHS @ 11:00

1:00